Die Duale Hochschule: das Praxisstudium der Zukunft.

Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Asche, Prof. Dr. Thomas +49.751.18999.2783 asche@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Augustin, Gritt +49.751.18999.2715 augustin@dhbw-ravensburg.de
B
Baar, Franziska +49.751.18999.2737 baar@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bächle, Prof. Dr. Michael +49.751.18999.2730 baechle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bährle, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Oliver +49.751.18999.2101 / 2745 baehrle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Balch, MBA Natalie Audrey +49.751.18999.2749 balch@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bastian, Patrick +49.751.18999.2198 bastian@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bauer, Prof. Dr. Thomas +49 751 18999 2186 bauer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Baur, Martina +49.751.18999.2773 m.baur@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Beier, Prof. Dr. Jörg +49.751.18999.2792 beier@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Belser, Angelika +49.751.18999.2771 belser@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Berchtold, Diplom-Verwaltungswirtin (FH) Petra +49.7541.2077.114 berchtold@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bergmann, Michaela +49.751.18999.2772 bergmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Besemer, Prof. Dr. Simone +49.751.18999.2747 besemer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bihler, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang +49.751.18999.2961 bihler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Bilz, B.Sc. Manuel +49.751.18999.2159 bilz@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Birk, Prof. Klaus +49.751.18999.2154 birk@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Blank, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian +49.7541.2077.455 blank@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Brath, Prof. Dr. Jürgen +49.7541.2077.251 brath@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Brauchle, Sandra +49.751.18999.2191 brauchle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Brehm, Prof. Dr. Carsten +49.751.18999.2106 brehm@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Brittner-Widmann, Prof. Dr. Anja +49.751.18999.2145 brittnerwidmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Brüning, Kristin +49.751.18999.2723 bruening@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Burkhart, Gudrun +49.751.18999.2761 g.burkhart@dhbw-ravensburg.de
C
Caceres, Karla +49.751.18999.2166 caceres@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Capelli, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA) Regina +49.751.18999.2175 capelli@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Cordts, Birgit +49.751.18999.2781 cordts@dhbw-ravensburg.de
D
Daurer, Prof. Dr. Stephan +49.751.18999.2757 daurer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dendorfer-Ditges, Prof. Dr. Renate +49.751.18999.2123 dendorfer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Deschler, Sabine +49.751.18999.2722 deschler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Deuer, Prof. Dr. Ernst +49.751.18999.2129 deuer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Deutmeyer, Prof. Dr. Melanie +49.751.18999.2193 deutmeyer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Diehm, Gabriele +49.751.18999.2795 diehm@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dingeldey, Prof. Dr. Alexander +49.751.18999.2190 dingeldey@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dingler, Astrid +49.7541.2077.123 dingler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dobbelstein, Prof. Dr. Thomas +49.751.18999.2107 dobbelstein@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Douglas, Tanja +49.751.18999.2119 douglas@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dreher, Prof. Dr. Herbert +49.751.18999.2710 dreher@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Dudek, Prof. Dr. Heinz-Leo +49.7541.2077.261 dudek@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Duscha, Robert +49.751.18999.2725 duscha@dhbw-ravensburg.de
E
Ebel, Helga +49.751.18999.2189 ebel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Eichhorn, Silvia +49.751.18999.2105 eichhorn@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ellenrieder, Patric +49.751.18999.2197 ellenrieder@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Engelking, Prof. Dr. Stephan +49.7541.2077.311 engelking@dhbw-ravensburg.de
F
Fahr, Prof. Erwin +49.7541.2077.411 fahr@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fimpel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Harald +49.7541.2077.225 fimpel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fineron, Prof. Dr. Andrew +49.751.18999.2122 fineron@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fischer, Prof. Dr. Stefan +49.751.18999.2157 fischer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fischer-Voigt, Anja +49.751.18999.2111 fischervoigt@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fox, Veronika +49.7541.2077.250 fox@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Franke, Birgit +49.751.18999.2791 b.franke@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Freitag, Prof. Dr. Martin +49.7541.2077.100 freitag@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fritz, DBA, Prof. Olaf +49.751.18999.2178 fritz@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Fuchs, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang +49.751.18999.2116 fuchs@dhbw-ravensburg.de
G
Gabele, Sigrid +49.7541.2077.230 gabele@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Geisselbrecht, Dipl.-Wirt-.Ing (FH) Horst +49.7541.2077.319 geisselbrecht@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Geng, Nicole +49.751.18999.2956 geng@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Geringer, Dr. /VAK Moskau Viktor +49.7541.2077.515 geringer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Gerster, Dipl.-Ing. Michael +49.751.18999.2755 gerster@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Giebel, Siegmund +49.751.18999.2113 giebel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Gottwald-Schobloch, Susanne +49.7541.2077.510 gottwald@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Grieb, Prof. Dr. Markus +49.7541.2077.452 grieb@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Groß, Dipl.-Volkswirt Thomas +49.751.18999.2199 gross@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Güntzel, Prof. Dr. Joachim +49.751.18999.2784 guentzel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
H
Hackl, Prof. Dr. Benedikt +49.751.18999.2151 hackl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hafner, Cornelia +49.751.18999.2139 c.hafner@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hagemeyer, Rainer +49.751.18999.2787 hagemeyer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hartfelder, Prof. Dr. Dieter +49.751.18999.2794 hartfelder@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hassenstein, Prof. Mathias +49.751.18999.2951 hassenstein@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hecker, Holger +49.751.18999.2797 hecker@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hecker, Andrea +49.751.18999.2773 a.hecker@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hegele, Regina +49.7541.2077.120 hegele@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hein, Helene +49.751.18999.2143 hein@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Helberg, Maike +49.751.18999.2167 helberg@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hennig, Prof. Dipl.-Des. Andrea +49.751.18999.2188 hennig@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hilgers, Prof. Dr. Bodo +49.751.18999.2799 hilgers@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hindelang, Gisela +49.751.18999.2128 hindelang@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hoffmann, Anne +49.7541.2077.310 hoffmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Hummel, Joana hummel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
I
Isele, Hannelore +49.751.18999.2715 isele@dhbw-ravensburg.de
J
Jakob, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Khamis +49.7541.2077.255 jakob@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Jehle, Waltraud +49.751.18999.2715 jehle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Jenc, Petra +49.7541.2077.410 jenc@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Joos, Herbert +49.7541.2077.165 joos@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Judt, Prof. Dr. Andreas +49.7541.2077.412 judt@dhbw-ravensburg.de
K
Kaiser, Prof. Dr. Andreas +49.751.18999.2750 kaiser@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kessler, Prof. Gottfried +49.7541.2077.512 kessler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kibler, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas +49.7541.2077.241 kibler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kirchberg, Prof. Dr. Paul +49.751.18999.2786 kirchberg@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Klaiber, Prof. Dr. Udo +49.751.18999.2753 u.klaiber@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Knitz, Dipl.-Verwaltungswirtin (FH) Martina +49.751.18999.2179 knitz@dhbw-ravensburg.de
König, Sabine +49.751.18999.2795 s.koenig@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Krafft, Prof. Dr. Rainer +49.7541.2077.262 krafft@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kreissner, Madeline +49.7541.2077.120 kreissner@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Krieg, Barbara +49.7541.2077.117/210 krieg@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kroflin, Prof. Dr. Petra +49.751.18999.2181 kroflin@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Krohn, Prof. Dr. Tobias +49.751.18999.2165 krohn@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Krumm, Prof. Dr. Christina +49.751.18999.2110 krumm@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Kus, Philipp +49.751.18999.2755 kus@dhbw-ravensburg.de
L
Lang, Prof. Dr. Heinrich +49.751.18999.2770 lang@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Langer, Sabrina +49.751.18999.2953 langer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Latty, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Elke +49.7541.2077.520 latty@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lau, Dipl. -Ing. (DH) Hardy +49.7541.2077.415 lau@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lehmann, Prof. Dr. Frank +49.751.18999.2716 lehmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Liebrich, Damaris +49.751.18999.2778 liebrich@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ligendza, Elisabeth +49.751.18999.2147 ligendza@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lindenlaub, M.A. Anja +49.7541.2077.267 lindenlaub@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Linkohr, Prof. Dr. Albrecht +49.7541.2077.222 linkohr@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lott, Dipl.-Mathematiker Josef +49.751.18999.2733 lott@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lund, Prof. Dr. Holger +49.751.18999.2153 lund@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lundin, Ingela +49.751.18999.2752 lundin@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Luppold, Prof. Stefan +49.751.18999.2134 luppold@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Lux, Prof. Dr. Ralph +49.7541.2077.313 lux@dhbw-ravensburg.de
M
Macha, Prof. Dr. Roman +49.751.18999.2793 macha@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Maier, Prof. Dr. Michael +49.751.18999.2156 m.maier@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Maier, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Tanja +49.751.18999.2729 t.maier@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Mannchen, Prof. Dr. Thomas +49.7541.2077.451 mannchen@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Masak, Sabine +49.751.18999.2124 masak@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Mayer, Peter +49.751.18999.2757 mayer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Mayer, B.A. Carla +49.751.18999.2171 c.mayer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Mayer-Bonde, Prof. Dr. Conny +49.751.18999.2155 mayerbonde@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Merkle, Anna Carina +49.751.18999.2789 merkle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Merz, Gabriele +49.751.18999.2184 merz@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Moser, Prof. Herbert +49.751.18999.2130 h.moser@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Moser, Prof. Dr. Christoph +49.751.18999.2958 c.moser@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Möslein-Tröppner, Prof. Dr. Bodo +49.751.18999.2785 moesleintroeppner@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, Ramona +49.7541.2077.240 r.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, Wolfgang +49.7541.2077.317 w.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, Nina +49.7541.2077.119 n.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, Margarete +49.751.18999.2764 m.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, Dr. Armin +49.751.18999.2141 a.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müller, B.Sc. Philipp +49.7541.2077.365 p.mueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Müllerleile, Johannes +49.751.18999.2169 muellerleile@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Mutschler, Karoline +49.751.18999.2777 mutschler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
N
Nägele, Anna +49.751.18999.2185 naegele@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Neef, Prof. Dr. Christoph +49.751.18999.2782 neef@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Neukamm, Dieter +49.7541.2077.133 neukamm@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Nickel, Prof. Dr. Thomas +49.7541.2077.312 nickel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Niederhofer, Susanne +49.751.18999.2736 niederhofer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Nutzmann, Prof. Dr. Marc +49.7541.2077.511 nutzmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
O
Österle, Melanie +49.751.18999.2112 oesterle@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ottler, Prof. Dr. Simon +49.751.18999.2131 ottler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ottler, Alexandra +49.751.18999.2741 a.ottler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
P
Pahlenberg, Jörg +49.751.18999.2170 pahlenberg@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Pogrzeba, Anna +49.751.18999.2180 pogrzeba@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Pohl, Prof. Dr. Vaclav +49.7541.2077.211 pohl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Pohl, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anne +49.7541.2077.516 a.pohl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Prenzler, Dipl. Ing. Jürgen +49.7541.2077.263 prenzler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Putnoki, Prof. Dr. Hans +49.751.18999.2742 putnoki@dhbw-ravensburg.de
R
Radke, Prof. Dr. Volker +49.751.18999.2140 v.radke@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Radke, Prof. Dr. Petra +49.751.18999.2103 radke@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rasch, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roland +49.751.18999.2195 rasch@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rathgeb, Prof. Dr. Markus +49.751.18999.2133 rathgeb@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Reif, Prof. Dr. Konrad +49.7541.2077.212 reif@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Reinhard, Prof. Dr. Karin +49.751.18999.2780 reinhard@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Reinsch (ehemals Hafner), Margarete +49.751.18999.2717 reinsch@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Reutter, Dipl.- VW., Dipl.-Verw.Wiss. Andreas +49.751.18999.2160 reutter@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ricken, Dipl.Chem. Christoph +49.751.18999.2135 / +49.711.1849.110 ricken@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rief, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred +49.7541.2077.316 rief@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rieger, Prof. Dr. Bernd +49.751.18999.2138 rieger@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Roehl, Steffi +49.751.18999.2739 roehl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rollwa, Markus +49.751.18999.2182 rollwa@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Rottmar, Gisela +49.7541.2077.220 rottmar@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ruckdeschel, Prof. Dr. Wilhelm +49.7541.2077.252 ruckdeschel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ruhbach, Prof. Dr. Lars +49.7541.2077.521 ruhbach@dhbw-ravensburg.de
S
Sauer, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thorsten +49.7541.2077.351 sauer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Scavone (ehemals Wetzel), B. A. Leonie +49.751.18999.2168 scavone@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schadow, Claudia +49.751.18999.2731 schadow@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schäfer, Martin +49.751.18999.2726 schaefer.m@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schandl, Prof. Dr. Susanne +49.7541.2077.223 schandl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schaude, Ralf +49.751.18999.2142 schaude@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schertler-Rock, Prof. Dr. Manfred +49.751.18999.2108 schertlerrock@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schieber, Thomas +49.751.18999.2724 schieber@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schiele, Prof. Dr. Norbert +49.751.18999.2127 schiele@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schirmer, Annetraut +49.751.18999.2711 schirmer@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schmidt, Corinne +49.7541.2077.139 schmidt@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schneider, Regine +49.751.18999.2775 r.schneider@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schneider, Adelinde +49.7541.2077.360 schneider@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schöbel, Dipl.-Biologin Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA) Dagmar +49.751.18999.2150 schoebel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schorr, Bettina +49.751.18999.2960 schorr@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schubert, Prof. Dr. Gunnar +49.7541.2077.231 schubert@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schwadorf, Prof. Dr. Heike +49.751.18999.2117 schwadorf@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Schwenke, Prof. Dr. Frederike +49.751.18999.2136 schwenke@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Simon, Prof. Dr. Volker +49.751.18999.2712 simon@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Specht, Prof. Dr. Jan +49.751.18999.2192 specht@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Sprink, Prof. Dr. Joachim +49.751.18999.2740 sprink@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Stahl, Prof. Dr. Heike +49.751.18999.2952 stahl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Staud, Jasmin +49.751.18999.2721 j.staud@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Stefan, Torsten +49.751.18999.2183 stefan@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Stockmann, Inge +49.751.18999.2104 stockmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Streich, Prof. Dr. Michael +49.751.18999.2109 streich@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Stuepp, Nicole +49.751.18999.2172 stuepp@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Suchy, Prof. Dr. Günther +49.751.18999.2790 suchy@dhbw-ravensburg.de
T
Tennagen, Prof. Dr. Ulrike +49.751.18999.2176 tennagen@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Then Bergh, Prof. Dr. Friedrich +49.751.18999.2796 thenbergh@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Thomas-Grundhoff, Sabine +49.751.18999.2715 thomas@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Tritsch, Daniela +49.751.18999.2173 tritsch@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Troll, Ulrike +49.751.18999.2118 troll@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Trottler, Prof. Dr. Karl +49.7541.2077.421 trottler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
U
Uhr, Dipl.-Betr.wirt (FH) Karin +49.7541.2077.131 uhr@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Ulrich, Dipl. -Ing. Raphaela +49.7541.2077.525 ulrich@dhbw-ravensburg.de
V
Vaassen, Prof. Dr. Bernd +49.751.18999.2700 vaassen@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Voelcker, Philip +49.7541.2077.115 voelcker@dhbw-ravensburg.de
W
Wachtler, Dipl. Verwaltungswirtin (FH) Nadine +49.751.18999.2720 wachtler@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Wagner, Dipl. Wirt.-Inf. (BA) Stefan +49.751.18999.2970 wagner@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Walther, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael +49.751.18999.2187 walther@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Weber, Yvonne +49.751.18999.2144 weber@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Widmann, Prof. Dr. Torsten +49.751.18999.2125 widmann@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Wilhelm, Beate +49.751.18999.2727 wilhelm@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Wirl, B.Eng. Stefan +49.7541.2077.321 wirl@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Z
Zaunmüller, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Heiko +49.7541.2077.116 zaunmueller@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Zink, Prof. Dr. Stefan +49.751.18999.2718 zink@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Zipfel, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA) Elke +49.751.18999.2158 zipfel@dhbw-ravensburg.de
Drucker Icon